Elected Officials

Mayor Joseph E. Noon, Sr.
202 Wendell Street
Muldraugh, Kentucky  40155
502-942-2824 (phone)
502-942-1320 (fax)


Mayor Joseph E. Noon, Sr. was appointed by the Muldraugh City Council on April 15, 2013 to fill the vacancy of former Mayor Danny Tate.  The citizens of Muldraugh elected Mayor Noon in November 2014.  He is Muldraugh’s 8th Mayor.  Mayor Noon began his first term as Council Member in 2009 and was serving his 3rd consecutive term when he was appointed Mayor.
Mayor Noon is retired from the United States Army and resides in Muldraugh with his wife, Becky.


Mayor Noon is readily available to listen to your concerns.  If you would like to meet or talk with him, call City Hall at 502-942-2824 to arrange a meeting.


Council Members

Councilman Russell Cowins

Councilwoman Sheila Cowins

Councilman Cory Dresel

Councilman Curtis Kelley

Councilman Robert Mattingly

Councilman Jerry Noel


DSCF0049 - Copy.JPG